Fix Your Sleep Schedule

One of the things that have improved my life in general is fixing my sleep schedule. It made my skin look glowy and rejuvenated. I woke up satisfied and ready to start my day.

Tip #1

Don’t take naps. Midday naps tend to make me feel groggier and I’ll end up staying awake till 12:00am

Tip #2

Unwind;  whatever you do before bed that’ll send your mind the signal:GO TO BED. Maybe it’s taking a warm shower, nighttime skincare, or even turning the lights off.

Tip #3

Read a book/ One sheet of homework. Save an easy sheet of homework to do before you go to bed or pick up a nice cozy book to kick off the edge.

Tip #4

Turn off all distractions. Lights, phones, and close doors. Put devices on a far table because sleeping next to the device gives off radiation which causes cancer and could catch on fire from heat.

Tip #5

Get yourself situated. Fix your bed, align your pillows, and get your blanky.

 

Sleep tight, creatures

xoxo